Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Strategic Planning Committee
Share |

The President-Elect chairs the Strategic Planning Committee. ATHE approved a new 5-year Strategic Plan in 2011.

The ongoing responsibility of the Strategic Planning Committee is to monitor progress in meeting the Plan’s goals and consider possible adjustments, as noted in the 2005 plan: "Over the next several years, our Association’s priorities may change to realize new possibilities, address developments in the climate of higher education, and respond flexibly to changing conditions in the world at large.”

Strategic Planning Committee Members

Chair | Harvey Young, Northwestern University
Irma Mayorga, Dartmouth College
Megan Sanborn Jones, Brigham Young University
John Muse, University of Chicago
Ann Shanahan, Loyola University Chicago
Geri Maschio, University of Kentucky

© 2020 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061 | Phone: 628.222.4088