Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Governing Council
Share |

Harvey Young

Joshua Abrams

Jon Rossini

Vice President for Membership and Marketing
Kelly Howe

Vice President for Conference 2019
Andrew Gibb

Vice President-Elect for Conference 2020
Carlos Cruz

Vice President for Professional Development
Barbara Parisi

Vice President for Research and Publications
DJ Hopkins

Vice President for Advocacy
Tiffany Ana López

Vice President for Awards
Ann Folino White

Member-at-Large for Outreach
Shawna Mefferd Kelty

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Finance Committee
Suzanne Delle

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Focus Group Representatives
Lionel Walsh

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Operations Committee
P. Gibson Ralph

© 2019 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 4369 | Boulder, CO 80306-4369 | Phone: 303.530.3490 | Fax: 855.494.6777