Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Focus Group Representatives
Share |

Acting Program

Siobhan Bremer

American Theatre and Drama Society

Lisa Jackson-Schebetta

Association for Asian Performance

Jennifer Goodlander

Association of Theatre Movement Educators

Chelsea Pace

Black Theatre Association

Nicole Hodges Persley

Design, Tech and Management

Melpomene Katakalos

Directing Program

Kathleen McGeever


Carrie Cole

Latinx, Indigenous, and the Americas

Noe Montez

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer

Laurelann Porter

Music Theatre/Dance

Bryan Vandevender

Performance Studies

Patrick McKelvey

Playwrights and Creative Teams

Rodger Sorensen

Religion and Theatre

John Fletcher

Senior Theatre Resarch and Performance

Trish Ralph

Theatre and Social Change

Beliza Torres Narváez 

Theatre as a Liberal Art

Janice Pohl

Theatre History

Kirsten Pullen

Theory and Criticism

Jane Barnette

Two-Year College Program

Bill Gillett

Voice and Speech Trainers Association

René E. Pulliam

Women and Theatre Program

Lindsay Cummings

© 2019 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 4369 | Boulder, CO 80306-4369 | Phone: 303.530.3490 | Fax: 855.494.6777