Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Electronic Technology Committee
Share |

The ATHE Secretary is the Chair of the Electronic Technology Committee (ETC). ETC has oversight over all of ATHE's electronic communications, including the website. In addition, ETC proposes projects and conference panels to keep ATHE members informed of emerging educational, scholarly and artistic uses of emerging technologies.

Electronic Technology Committee Members

Chair | Karen Jean Martinson, Chicago State University

Carrie J. Cole, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Kurt Daw, San Francisco State University

Andrew Kircher, The Public Theater

Jenny Kokai, Weber State University

Denise Massman, Siena College

Daniel Smith, Michigan State University

LaRonika Thomas, Loyola University of Maryland

© 2020 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061 | Phone: 628.222.4088