Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Conference Planners
Share |

Acting Program

Kevin Hoffmann
Timothy Johnson

American Theatre and Drama Society

Ariel Nereson

Association for Asian Performance

Xing Fan

Association of Theatre Movement Educators

Beth Johnson

Black Theatre Association

Nicole Hodges Persley

Design, Tech and Management

Mellie (Melpomene) Katakalos

Directing Program

Kathleen McGeever


Martine Kei Green-Rogers

Latinx, Indigenous, and the Americas

Courtney Elkin Mohler

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer

Lisa Sloan

Music Theatre/Dance

Brian Valencia

Performance Studies

Lindsay Adamson Livingston

Playwrights and Creative Teams

Ingrid DeSanctis
Hank Willenbrink
Mark Charney

Religion and Theatre

Alicia Corts

Senior Theatre Research and Performance

Bonnie L. Vorenberg

Theatre and Social Change

Theresa R. Dudeck

Theatre as a Liberal Art

Janice Pohl
Peter Harrigan

Theatre History

Eleanor Owicki
Megan Geigner

Theory and Criticism

Dan Ciba

Two-Year College Program

Layle Chambers

Voice and Speech Trainers Association

Cynthia DeCure

Women and Theatre Program

Bethany Wood
Lynn Deboeck

© 2018 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266