Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
2019 Conference Committee
Share |

2019 Conference Committee


The Conference Committee curates key aspects of the annual gathering, including plenary sessions, keynote speaker, paid workshops, and determining the schedule of panels. Selection of panels to be scheduled are decided by the 2019 Focus Group Conference Planners.

2019 Conference Committee

Trevor Boffone, University of Houston
Shelby Brewster, University of Pittsburgh
Chase Bringardner, Auburn University
Ingrid DeSanctis, James Madison University
Megan Geigner, United States Naval Academy
Martine Kei Green-Rogers, SUNY New Paltz
Tiffany Ana López, Arizona State University
Monica White Ndounou, Dartmouth College
Barbara Parisi, Long Island University Brooklyn
Travis Stern, Bradley University
Aaron Thomas, Florida State University
Harvey Young, Boston University, ATHE President, ex officio member

Questions? Email

2019 Focus Group Conference Planners

© 2020 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061 | Phone: 628.222.4088