Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
2015 Conference Committee
Share |

2015 Conference Committee

The Conference Committee curates key aspects of the annual gathering, including plenary sessions, keynote speaker, paid workshops, and determining the schedule of panels.

2015 Conference Committee Members

Lionel Walsh, Vice President for 2015 Conference, University of Windsor
Kelly Howe, Vice President-Elect for 2016 Conference, North Central College
Erica Stevens Abbitt, University of Windsor
Henry Bial, University of Kansas
Cassidy Browning, University of Texas, Austin
Boone Hopkins, Converse College
David Kaye, University of New Hampshire
Baron Kelly, University of Louisville
Miriam Mills, Rider University
Barbara Parisi, Long Island University, Brooklyn
Emily Rollie, Monmouth College
Fred Rubeck, Elon College

View the Focus Group and Committee Conference Planners.

© 2019 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061 | Phone: 628.222.4088 | Fax: 855.494.6777