Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: ATHE News

ATHE 2016 Election Results

Friday, July 29, 2016   (0 Comments)
Share |

ATHE Governing Council Election Results

The ATHE Governing Council (GC) elections were recently concluded. Thank you to all who voted. Congratulations to the following individuals on their election to the GC and thank you for your commitment to help lead a wonderful organization!

Secretary: Karen Martinson, Chicago State University
Treasurer: Scott Shattuck, Stephen F. Austin State University
VP Membership & Marketing: Chase Bringardner, Auburn University
VP Research & Publication: Soyica Colbert, Georgetown University
VP Conference 2018: Ann Shanahan, Loyola University Chicago
At-Large Member of Nominations Committee: Carlos-Manuel Chavarria, Contra Costa College

© 2020 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 922 | Santa Cruz, CA 95061 | Phone: 628.222.4088