Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Governing Council
Share |

Harvey Young

Joshua Abrams

Immediate Past President
Patricia Ybarra

Scott Shattuck

Vice President for Membership and Marketing
Chase Bringardner

Vice President for Conference 2018
Ann Shanahan

Vice President-Elect for Conference 2019
Andrew Gibb

Vice President for Professional Development
Barbara Parisi

Vice President for Research and Publications
Soyica Colbert

Vice President for Advocacy
Tiffany Ana López

Vice President for Awards
Ann Folino White

Member-at-Large for Outreach
Shawna Mefferd Kelty

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Finance Committee
Lionel Walsh

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Focus Group Representatives
Becky Prophet

Member-at-Large / Liaison to the Operations Committee
P. Gibson Ralph

Executive Director
Eric Ewald, CAE

© 2018 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266