Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Award Subcommittees
Share |

Award Subcommittees

Outstanding Teacher of Theatre in Higher Education Award

  • Bud Coleman (University of Colorado, Boulder), Chair
  • Members
    • Jessica Hillman-McCord, State University of New York, Fredonia
    • Ronald J. Zank, Culver-Stockton College

Leadership in Community-Based Theatre and Civic Engagement Award

  • Jason Bisping (University of Colorado, Boulder), Chair
  • Members
    • Matthew Jennings, University of Ulster
    • Elena Flys Sánchez-Vizcaíno, Auburn University
    • Jodi Jinks, Oklahoma State University

Outstanding Book Award

  • Soyica Colbert (Georgetown University), Chair
  • Members
    • Joshua Chambers-Letson, Northwestern University
    • Michael Bennett, University of Wisconsin, Whitewater

2016 Association for Theatre in Higher Education. All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266