Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
2015 Exhibitors & Advertisers
Share |

2015 Exhibitors

Bloomsbury Methuen Drama . Booths 9 & 10
Kimberly Petit . Kim.Petit@bloomsbury.com . www.bloomsbury.com
1385 Broadway . Floor 5 . New York, NY 10018

The City University of New York School of Professional Studies . Booth 20
Michael Wilson . michael.wilson@mail.cuny.edu . http://sps.cuny.edu/
119 West 31st street . Floor 10 . New York, NY 10001

Ecumenica Journal . Booth 12
Carolyn Roark . cdr@ecumenicajournal.org . www.ecumenicajournal.org
2611 Foresthaven . New Braunfels, TX 78132

EMAGISPACE . Booth 21
21Noel Maxam, nmaxam@emagispace.com . Clark Maxam . cmaxam@emagispace.com
www.EMAGISPACE.com
6781 Nautique Cir . Larkspur, CO 80118

Focus, an imprint of Hackett Publishing Company . Booth 3
Ryan Picazio . marketing@hackettpublishing.com . www.hackettpublishing.com
3333 Massachusetts Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218

Intellect Books . Booth 17
Jelena Stanovnik . jelena@intellectbooks.com . intellectbooks.com
The Mill . Parnall Road
Bristol . United Kingdom . Avon . BS16 3JG

Kendall Hunt Publishing . Booth 24
Robert Smith. rosmith@kutztown.edu . www.kutztown.edu
141 Green Hill Rd.
Barto . PA . 19504

National Theater Institute . Booth 8
Brittany Ayers . bayers@theoneill.org . www.nationaltheaterinstitute.org
305 Great Neck Road . Waterford, CT 06385

Northwestern University Press . Booth 1
Greta Bennion . g-bennion@northwestern.edu . www.nupress.northwestern.edu
629 Noyes St . Evanston, IL 60208

Palgrave Macmillan . Booth 5
Dominic Scarpelli . dominic.scarpelli@palgrave-usa.com . www.palgrave.com
175 Fifth Avenue . New York, NY 10010

Playwrights Canada Press . Booth 4
Annie Gibson . annie@playwrightscanada.com . www.playwrightscanada.com
202 - 269 Richmond St. W. Toronto, Canada . Ontario M5V 1X1

Routledge . Booth 6
Leonardo Cuellar . leonardo.cuellar@taylorandfrancis.com . www.routledge.com
711 3rd Ave . Floor 8 . New York, NY 10017

The Scholar’s Choice . Booth 11
Mary Lynn Howe . mlh@scholarschoice.com . www.scholarschoice.com
100 College Avenue . Suite 130 . Rochester, NY 14607

Select Travel Study . Booth 2
Matthew Squire . matthews@selecttravel.com . www.selecttravelstudy.com
115 W Century Rd . Suite 330 . Paramus, NJ 07652

TDR: The Drama Review . Booth 7
Mariellen Sandford . mrs1@nyu.edu . mitpressjournals.org/tdr
665 Broadway . 6th Floor . New York, NY 10012

Tectonic Theater Project . Booth 13
Matthew Freeman . matthewf@tectonictheaterproject.org . www.tectonictheaterproject.org
520 8th Avenue . Suite 313 . New York, NY 10018

Theatre Communications Group . Booths 15 & 16
Rebecca Marzalek-Kelly . rmarzalek@tcg.org . www.tcg.org
520 8th Avenue . Floor 24 . New York, NY 10018

University of Michigan Press . Booths 18
Sam Killian . killians@umich.edu
Leann Fields . lfields@umich.edu . www.press.umich.edu
839 Greene St . Ann Arbor, MI 48104

WorldStrides - International Collegiate Theatre Festival Booth 14
Angela Davis . angelad@ictfscotland.org . www.ictfscotland.org
218 West Water Street . Suite 400 . Charlottesville, VA 22902


2015 Advertisers

Bloomsbury Methuen Drama
Kimberly Petit . Kim.Petit@bloomsbury.com . www.bloomsbury.com
1385 Broadway . Floor 5 . New York, NY 10018

Cambridge Scholars Publishing
Chris Humphrey . chris.humphrey@cambridgescholars.com . www.cambridgescholars.com
Lady Stephenson Library . Newcastle Upon Tyne . NE6 2PA . United Kingdom

Centre for Drama Theatre and Performance Studies University of Toronto
Rebecca Biason . rebecca.biason@utoronto.ca . http://dramacentre.utoronto.ca
214 College Street . 3rd Floor . Toronto, Canada . M5T 2Z9

The City University of New York
School of Professional Studies
Michael Wilson . michael.wilson@mail.cuny.edu . http://sps.cuny.edu/
119 West 31st Street . Floor 10 . New York, NY 10001

Duke University Press
orders@dukeupress.edu . www.dukeupress.edu
905 W. Main St. Ste 18-b . Durham, NC 27701

Mid-America Theatre Conference
Beth Osborne . bosborne@fsu.edu . http://MATC.us
239 Fab / School of Theatre
530 W. Call St. Tallahassee, FL 32306-1160

Focus, an imprint of Hackett Publishing Company
Ryan Picazio . marketing@hackettpublishing.com . www.hackettpublishing.com
3333 Massachusetts Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46218

Northwestern University Press
Greta Bennion . g-bennion@northwestern.edu . www.nupress.northwestern.edu
629 Noyes St . Evanston, IL 60208

Padua Playwrights
Guy Zimmerman . guyzi@aol.com
www.paduaplaywrights.org . Order Books at www.tcg.org
840 Micheltorena Street . Los Angeles, CA 90026

Playwrights Canada Press
Mandy Bayrami . mandy@playwrightscanada.com . www.playwrightscanada.com
202/269 RIchmond St. W . Toronto, Canada M5V 1X1

Stage Directors and Choreographers Society (SDC)
Jennifer Toth . info@sdcweb.org . www.SDCweb.org
321 W 44th St . Suite 804 . New York, NY 10036

Tixato
Cricket Arrison . cricket@figure53.com . www.tixato.com
2443 Maryland Avenue . Baltimore, MD 21211

University of Kansas, Dept. of Theatre
Mechele Leon . mleon@ku.edu . theatre.ku.edu
1530 Naismith Drive . Lawrence, KS 66045

University of Michigan Press
Sam Killian . killians@umich.edu . www.press.umich.edu
839 Greene St . Ann Arbor, MI 48104

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Mary Trotter . mary.trotter@wisc.edu . http://english.wisc.edu/intertheatrestudies/
Interdisciplinary Theatre Studies Program . UW-Madison
7195 Helen C. White Hall . 600 N. Park St. Madison, WI 53706

Washington University In St. Louis
Julia Walker . jwalker28@wustl.edu . http://pad.artsci.wustl.edu/graduate
1 Brookings Drive . Saint Louis, MO 63130


Thank you to our exhibitors and advertisers for their support!

© 2016 Association for Theatre in Higher Education. All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266