Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
2017 Conference Committee
Share |

The Conference Committee curates key aspects of the annual gathering, including plenary sessions, keynote speaker, paid workshops, and determining the schedule of panels.

Alicia Tafoya, Our Lady of the Lake University, Vice President for Conference 2017
Carlos Cruz, University of North Carlolina
Kelsey Fisher, Texas Tech University
Baron Kelly, University of Louisville
Ruth Palileo, Current Theatrics
Barbara Parisi, Long Island University
Tom Robson, Millikin University
Ann Shanahan, Loyola University
Chase Waites, Lone Star College-Montgomery
Greg White, University of Central Oklahoma
Harvey Young, Northwestern University

View the 2017 Conference Planners

© 2017 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266