Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: ATHE News

Session Proposal and Pre-/Post-Conference Webinars Scheduled

Monday, October 13, 2014   (0 Comments)
Share |

Join us for webinars on successfully submitting an ATHE 2015 Conference Session Proposal and on how to plan a successful pre or post-conference in late October. The processes have changed since last year.

Click the links below to register!

Completing a Successful ATHE 2015 Conference Session Proposal

Tuesday, October 21
5 - 6 p.m. EDT / 4 - 5 p.m. CDT/ 3 - 4 p.m. MDT/ 2 - 3 p.m. PDT
Click here to register.

Thursday, October 23
5 - 6 p.m. EDT / 4 - 5 p.m. CDT/ 3 - 4 p.m. MDT/ 2 - 3 p.m. PDT
Click here to register.

Tuesday, October 28
2 - 3 p.m. EDT / 1 - 2 p.m. CDT / 12 -1 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PDT
Click here to register.

How to Plan a Successful Pre- or Post-Conference

Thursday, October 23

7 - 8 p.m. EDT / 6 - 7 p.m. CDT / 5 - 6 p.m. MDT / 4 - 5 p.m. PDT 
Click here to register.

 

Tuesday, October 28

4 - 5 p.m. EDT / 3 -4  p.m. CDT / 2 - 3 p.m. MDT / 1 - 2 p.m. PDT
Click here to register.

 


2016 Association for Theatre in Higher Education. All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266