association for theatre in higher education

Election Results - Congrats to Our Winners

The Association for Theatre in Higher Education is pleased to announce the results of our 2015 elections. The following candidates have been elected and will take office at the Annual Membership Meeting in Montréal this Summer.

President-Elect - Harvey Young
Vice-President for Conference 2017 - Alicia Tafoya
Vice-President for Awards - Jocelyn Buckner
Vice-President for Advocacy - Kareem Khubchandani
Vice-President for Professional Development - Amy E. Hughes

Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to all the candidates, to the members of the nominations committee, and to all who voted!

Annual Conference Updates

Registration is Open!

Registration is now open for the 2015 Annual Conference. The registration homepage has information regarding registration rates, policies, the student fellowship fund and more.

Apply Now for the Leadership Institute

We're pleased to announce the 2015 Association for Theatre in Higher Education Leadership Institute for theatre faculty.The agenda is now live on the Leadership Agenda page.

Learn More About the Upcoming Conference

The conference is almost here! Learn more about what to do while you're in Montréal, housing reservations, the ATHE Leadership Institute and more.

The website now has the following pages for all of your conference-related questions!

Website Updates

Functionality & Usability - Let Us Hear Your Thoughts

Small changes are being made to the website, but what would you like to see change? We want to hear from you! Please email Communications Specialist Emily Fairall with comments, suggestions, questions and more!

Have additional suggestions or requests on what you'd like to see in ATHE News? Let us know! We appreciate your feedback.

May 2015

Upgrade/Renew Membership

2015 Conference

Conference Registration

Latest News

Past ATHE News Issues

Focus Groups - Get Involved

Connect with ATHE