Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Focus Group Representatives
Share |

Acting Program
Jeanne Leep

American Theatre and Drama Society
Dorothy Chansky

Association for Asian Performance
Emily Wilcox

Association of Theatre Movement Educators
Rachel Bowditch

Black Theatre Association
Monica White Ndounou

Design, Tech and Management
Owen Collins

Directing Program
Emily Rollie

Bryan Moore

Latinx, Indigenous, and the Americas
Jimmy Noriega

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer
Aaron C. Thomas

Music Theatre/Dance
Laura MacDonald

Performance Studies
Patrick McKelvey

Playwrights and Creative Teams
Rodger Sorensen

Religion and Theatre
Claire Maria Chambers

Senior Theatre Resarch and Performance
Barbara Parisi

Theatre and Social Change
Christopher Krejci

Theatre as a Liberal Art
Shawna Mefferd Kelty

Theatre History
Sam O'Connell

Theory and Criticism
Gibson Cima

Two-Year College Program
Bill Gillett

Voice and Speech Trainers Association
René E. Pulliam

Women and Theatre Program
Lindsay Cummings

© 2017 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266