Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Conference Committee
Share |

The Conference Committee curates key aspects of the annual gathering, including plenary sessions, keynote speaker, paid workshops, and determining the schedule of panels.

Alicia Tafoya, Northwest Vista College, Vice President-Elect for Conference 2017
Greg White, University of Central Oklahoma
Kelly Gordon, Concordia University
Barbara Parisi
Tom Robson, Millikin University
Cassidy Browning, University of Texas at Austin
Chase Waites, Lone Star College-Montgomery
Baron Kelly
Soyica Colbert, Georgetown University
Chelsea Pace, North Dakota State University

View the 2017 Conference Planners

© 2017 Association for Theatre in Higher Education (ATHE). All rights reserved.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 800.918.9216 or 651.288.3430 | Fax: 651.290.2266